

# Cherishing Proud Moments

## Marvellous performance by Ekayanites in CBSE English Reading Challenge (February 2020) in National and Zonal Level



Appreciation list from CBSE is enclosed beneath



#### केन्द्रीय माध्यमिक शिक्षा बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

F.46/CBSE/ACAD./DIR./2020/

Date: 26.10.2020 Notification No.98/2020

#### **NOTIFICATION**

### Results: CBSE Reading Contest 2019 – 2020 (11<sup>th</sup> and 19<sup>th</sup> Febuary, 2020)

The Central Board of Secondary Education organized the *CBSE Reading Challenge* in February 2020 where the participants engaged with a variety of text to read with accuracy construct meaning and draw inferences and reflect. The following participants performance in this Reading Challenge is appreciated. We hope that all learners will continue to read diverse texts and participate enthusiastically in the forthcoming editions of this challenge.

#### (1) **BHOPAL REGION**

Sno.	Userid	Roll No	Winner	School Name
1	1030852	50814011	Gargee Pandey	Sagar Public School Arera Colony Rohit Nagar Bhopal MP
2	1030852	50814033	Anakta Prabhu	Sagar Public School Arera Colony Rohit Nagar Bhopal MP
3	1030167	50138025	Chaitanya Soni	Sagar Public School Saket Nagar Bhopal MP
4	1080008	54001132	Kuruvilla Jacob Palamoottil	Army Public School 3 EME Centre Bairagarh Bhopal MP
5	1030167	50138003	Shriya Banchor	Sagar Public School Saket Nagar Bhopal MP
6	1030058	50010011	Yashita Singh	Maharishi Vidya Mandir Ratanpur Bhopal MP
7	1000044	54096020	Oorja	Kendriya Vidyalaya No 2 GCF Estate Jabalpur MP
8	<mark>1031026</mark>	<mark>50994086</mark>	Divyendra Singh	Ekayanaa School Bypass Road Khajrana Indore MP
9	1000090	54151186	Arunav Mishra	Kendriya Vidyalaya DIET Campus Sagar Road Raisen MP
10	1030058	50010006	Devanshi Singh	Maharishi Vidya Mandir Ratanpur Bhopal MP
11	1000034	54119024	Samriddhi Tekam	Kendriya Vidyalaya Near Professors` Colony Sehore MP
12	1030058	50010010	Anushika Shrivastava	Maharishi Vidya Mandir Ratanpur Bhopal MP
13	1030275	50246120	Amit Singh Bhadouriya	Vidya Bhavan Public School Morar Gwalior MP
14	1031026	50994001	Vedant Mamodia	Ekayanaa School Bypass Road Khajrana Indore MP
15	1030178	50156164	Sarrah Shakir	Macro Vision Academy Burhanpur Dt Khandwa MP
16	1030167	50138040	Ahon Datta	Sagar Public School Saket Nagar Bhopal MP



#### केन्द्रीय माध्यमिक शिक्षा बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

जा मा सब				Macro Vision Academy Burhanpur Dt
17	1030178	50156032	Ansh Agarwal	Khandwa MP
18	1000076	54137125	Abhyuday Gupta	Kendriya Vidyalaya No 2 Civil Lines Rewa MP
19	1030158	50147042	Aman Dixit	Bal Bharti School Sirmaur Chowk Huzoor Rewa MP
20	1000097	54158010	Shubhadra Singh Chouhan	Kendriya Vidyalaya Igntu Campus Lalpur Amarkantak Anuppur MP
21	1000073	54134029	Suryansh Sarathe	Kendriya Vidyalaya No 3 Hoshangabad Road Bhopal MP
22	1000044	54096019	Samriddhi Shrivastava	Kendriya Vidyalaya No 2 GCF Estate Jabalpur MP
23	1000040	54080205	Aastha Gupta	Kendriya Vidyalaya Nana Khedi Guna MP
24	1030260	50236005	Manthan Rathore	Raghuwansh Public School Sendhwa, Barwani MP
25	1030158	50147033	Pravar Shrivastava	Bal Bharti School Sirmaur Chowk Huzoor Rewa MP
26	1000028	54098019	Ashutosh Tripathi	Kendriya Vidyalaya V F E Sec 2 Jabalpur MP
27	1030167	50138006	Shivani Shrivastava	Sagar Public School Saket Nagar Bhopal MP
28	1030929	50892076	Daksh Jain	The Vardhman Heights International School Khachrod Ujjain MP
29	1030350	50317613	Palak Gupta	R D Public School Kala Patha Betul MP
30	1040030	54021225	Shreyansh Singh	Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Singodi Chhindwara MP
31	1030178	50156280	Gourisha Shah	Macro Vision Academy Burhanpur District Khandwa MP
32	1030260	50236063	Tanishq Tayal	Raghuwansh Public School Sendhwa, Barwani MP
33	1030154	50130012	Yashasvi Bansode	Mother Teresa Senior Secondary School Inayatpur Bhopal MP

Congratulations to all the above students and schools.

1/3

Dr. Joseph Emmanuel Director (Academics)

Copy with a request to respective Heads of Directorates/KVS/NVS/CTSA as indicated below to also disseminate the information to all concerned schools under their jurisdiction: